Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Winczewski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Winczewski

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LaTeasha Woods

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice, quick, reliable and professional. Doesn't get any better 🙂"

Elizabeth morel

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warm welcome and quick friendly service"

Brandon Parker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly people. They are really helpful."

Billy Bob

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent"

Stephanie Fite

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg Winczewski and his crew are great. They answer all my questions and are always friendly. My rate is pretty great to for being a solid full coverage."

billy murray

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg was very professional and helpful a delightful to work with. I would highly recommend him."

Roetorooter

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team made transferring from my old company incredibly painless and saved me quite a lot of money in the process. Highly recommended!"

Henry Giles

November 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Who is this?"

Lizzbeth Katt

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheapest car insurance ever had and agent is very nice"

mardine Davis

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The genuine care of his customers mean the world to me"

Noemi Ocampo

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly! Great people."

Lethal Weapon

December 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are friendly and the do whatever they can to make sure your premiums are manageable"

Jeff Pray

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance agent I have ever had."

saleh sherif

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don't hate that place?"

Marianne Paskiewicz

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful and knowlegable. I changed insurance companies for a lower premium. The process was fast and easy."

Minnie B

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg is one of state farmbest agent i have he the one you can count on always"

Trevor Shields

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Greg and his team on a few insurance cases and they are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly! They really do know how to help point each person in the right direction based on their individual needs. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to understand more about their insurance coverage!"

Grand Rapids Tech

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg was very informative, honest, patient, and very easy to work with. We have commercial insurance, houses and vehicles through him."

Maylena Weeks

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"He did a great job helping me get all my insurance needs met when my name changed and I moved. He definitely helped alleviate some of the stress of moving."

Nana Danni

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are all so wonderful and helpful. liz especially helps so much and does the hard stuff. absolutely wonderful people to have on our side."

Quentin Reader

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I contacted Greg about auto insurance. It was late on Friday, so I didn't expect to hear back until Monday. But Greg called within minutes. He was able to quote a policy that would save money without sacrificing coverage. It doesn't get better than that."

Gerardo Jilote

March 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Horrible service!! After 20 years with State farm our Agent retired and our account was sent to Greg's office where they through my account back and forth between agents and sent me multiple bills for the same months. I was notified that I had no insurance on vehicle in January in a letter I received in Febuary and was charged double for February. Called office only to get brushed off like my bill wasn't getting paid. Bank records show differently but we will be switching to a real insurance agent who already handles our Food Truck Business Steadman Insurance. State Farm Greg treated us like we where poor and now they lost not one but multiple accounts through us. Good Job Greg next time act like everyone on the phone is somebody because they might just be somebody in this community."

Dorethiria Chilton

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love them"

Christopher Buiten

December 19, 2017

1  out of  5
"In November of 2017 I agreed upon a price around $800 for 6 months of low coverage for my 2002 Chevy Impala. A month and a half after the 6 months was paid in full I received a statement stating that my insurance policy wanted $702 or my policy will end halfway through the 6 month policy. I called the office and spoke with Shane Parent who said that he made a mistake and there was nothing he could do about it. He claimed he overlooked my record even though we had previously talked about it in full detail. I immediately found another company signed me up for around $800 for 6 months again. The new company even called state farm to confirm my record so that everything is up to date. I believe this company tried to take advantage of my young age."

Shaena M.

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team I have EVER had."